Ind-W Vs Aus-W live cricket CWG 2022 Final – Details Australia beat India by 9 Runs in the Final CWG

India-W Vs Australia-W live || india vs australia womens live channel || ind vs aus women live score || aus vs ind womens t20 today || ind vs aus womens commonwealth live score || ind vs aus womens t20 commonwealth games || ind vs aus womens t20 final || ind vs aus women match date || ind vs aus womens t20 final commonwealth games

India-W Vs Australia-W live Cricket Commonwealth live score – Australia (161/8) beat India (152 all-out) by 9 runs

India women will take on Australian women to play a game for the gold medal of the prestigious Commonwealth Games 2022 (CWG 2022) at Edgbaston Stadium in Birmingham on Sunday (August 7). So let me tell you that Australia has been ruthless in the tournament so far, Australia have won all their games so far. Another thing is that India lost only to the Australian team in the first match of their campaign.

India’s women have defeated the very strong women’s team of England in the very first semi-final of the Women’s T20 Commonwealth Games 2022. So the same The Women in Blue fired in unison against the hosts to reach the top. So according to the report, he will continue with this momentum and work hard with full hope and determination to take revenge against Australia.

On the other hand, the Australian women’s team continued to dominate their fears by defeating the New Zealand women’s team by five wickets in the second semi-final. So let me tell you that they are one of the strongest teams yet in the Commonwealth Games 2022, and are the very favorites to win the elusive gold medal.

CWG 2022 Final : India women Vs Australia women full Squads

India Women Squads : Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Shafali Verma, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Deepti Sharma, Sneh Rana, Pooja Vastrakar, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Radha Yadav, Meghna Singh, Renuka Singh, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Sabbhineni Meghana, Harleen Deol, Yastika Bhatia.

Australia Women Squads : Alyssa Healy (wk), Beth Mooney, Meg Lanning (c), Tahlia McGrath, Ashleigh Gardner, Rachael Haynes, Grace Harris, Jess Jonassen, Alana King, Megan Schutt, Ellyse Perry, Darcie Brown, Nicola Carey, Amanda Wellington, Annabel Sutherland.

For More Information Follow Us On Social Media :

➡️Google Trend News CLICK HERE
➡️Instagram CLICK HERE
➡️Website  CLICK HERE
➡️Telegram Channel Web-SeriesCLICK HERE
➡️Facebook Page CLICK HERE

india w vs australia w live, india w vs australia w live score, india w vs australia w live streaming, india w vs australia w live score today match, india w vs australia w live match, india w vs australia w live telecast

People Also Ask:-

Leave a Comment